Unsubscribe. Cancel.

I very recently had a fitting & healthy melt-down. I gave a final fair shake at a link to a health & fitness presentation. My naive thought was, “Maybe just one time they’ll get to the point quickly” What a bunch of bullshit.

These are honest to God the WORST. Every link I’ve ever clicked on has been long & drawn out, insufferable, repetitive and biggest waste of my time.

As an example of every damned thing of theirs I’ve ever seen, I could’ve written a dozen paragraphs of indirect wandering language that seemingly goes in circles, hinting at stuff I’m going to tell them “right now” and never really gotten to the point. They’d probably have a job offer to join their fantastic team. Rah-Rah.

Please note I’ve managed to give them the courtesy of being briefer than any of the crap I’ve seen from their site.

Unsubscribe. Cancel.

