Scene: A McDonald’s in Golden Valley, Minnesota. It’s breakfast & bingo time. Silver haired seniors –they seem spirited–and BINGO cards are everywhere. Their mid-morning party is breaking up as my GF & I finish our McBreakfast. I empty my tray into the trash as she brushes behind me and, by the way, firmly grabs my ass! Ooo, McFrisky!  I look back at our table–funny–she’s still there. Then who just grabbed–? Ah-ha, a Senior, a Cougar, a Sabertooth Tiger is smiling at me . . a little too knowingly. Which would’ve bothered me except there’s a $5 tip in my back pocket & her friends have formed a line.  They’re paying for my Breakfast today, plus the next 5 days. Seemingly, I’m a menu item, the McFeel-Me. “Next up at the Playland Senior Stage: Howl it up, ladies, for Eric Peter DeWolff!” Partly, I’m horrified, and partly, Bah-da Bup-Ba-Bah, I’m Loving It! True story . . .
